Who will be the first-ever Celebrity Dance Battle Champion?

Jun 25, 2014
Who among Ciara Sotto, Iwa Moto, Priscilla Meirelles, Gary David, and Rafa Siguion-Reyna will take home the P1-million cash prize and be hailed as the first Celebrity Dance Battle Champion? Tune in for the much-awaited Grand Finals Night this Saturday, 9 p.m., on TV5!

Read Next
Latest Stories
Trending in Summit Media Network

Featured Searches:

Read the Story →
  • This article was created by . Edits have been made by the PEP.ph editors.

    View Results
    Total Votes: 12,184
  • 50%
  • View Results