Cinemalaya 2014 Awarding: Directors Showcase category winners

Aug 11, 2014

Nora Aunor led the winners of the Cinemalaya 2014 Independent Film Festival that were honored last night, August 10, at the Cultural Center of the Philippines.

Gretchen Barretto, Jasmine Curtis Smith, and Mylene Dizon were among the stars who graced the awards night of Cinemalaya X.

(To view complete list of winners, CLICK HERE)

Read Next
Read More Stories About
Gretchen Barretto
Latest Stories
Trending in Summit Media Network

Featured Searches:

Read the Story →
  • This article was created by . Edits have been made by the editors.

    View Results
    Total Votes: 12,184
  • 50%
  • View Results