IN PHOTOS: 38th Gawad Urian 2015 winners

Jul 1, 2015
The winners of the 38th Gawad Urian Awards have been chosen by the Manunuri ng Pelikulang Pilipino, composed of reputable pillars in Philippine cinema.

Lav Diaz's Mula sa Kung Ano ang Noon led the winners with four trophies, including Best Film.

(To view the complete list of winners, CLICK HERE)

Read Next
Read More Stories About
Nora Aunor, Gawad Urian
Latest Stories
Trending in Summit Media Network

Featured Searches:

Read the Story →
  • This article was created by . Edits have been made by the editors.

    View Results
    Total Votes: 12,184
  • 50%
  • View Results