Meet the Mula sa Puso cast members

Mula sa Puso, the '90s teleserye that launched the careers of the late Rico Yan and Claudine Barretto, will be aired anew on ABS-CBN starting March 28, 2011. This remake will be directed by Wenn Deramas (seated, wearing red vest). It will star (standing, from left) DJ Durano, Enrique Gil, Lauren Young, JM de Guzman and Tyrone Perez. They will be joined by (seated, from left) Anna Ramirez, Eula Valdes, Dawn Zulueta and Paul Salas.

(CLICK HERE to read related article)


Loading comments