Meet the Top 35 of StarStruck VI

The 2015 edition of StarStruck will be hosted by Dingdong Dantes and Miss World 2013 Megan Young (left).

The Top 35 of StarStruck VI, GMA-7's artista search, have already been revealed.

They were introduced during the August 20 episode of GMA-7's noontime show Eat Bulaga.

The 2015 edition of this reality talent search will be hosted by Dingdong Dantes and Miss World 2013 Megan Young (who herself is a product of StarStruck Season 2).

In a previous interview, Jennylyn Mercado revealed that she will be one of the judges that will choose who among the contestants deserve to get their big break in showbiz.

Jennylyn was the Ultimate Female Survivor in the 2003 edition of StarStruck Season 1.

(Read: Jennylyn Mercado to serve as judge in StarStruck)

These 35 contestants will compete in the artista search that will be aired this September.

It will be recalled that the previous edition, StarStruck V, was aired in 2010 and had Steven Silva and Sarah Lahbati as the Ultimate Survivors.

Here is the list of the Top 35 of StarStruck VI:

Rojean Delos Reyes of Bulacan

Rachel Dimaculangan of batangas

Princess Guevarra of Cavite

Prince Clemente of Pasig

Nikki Co of Manila

Migo Adecer of Mandaluyong

Marion Garcia of Quezon City

Marian Al-Alawi of Manila

Liezel Lopez of Olongapo

Kyle Vergara of Las Pinas

Kyle Manalo of Quezon City

Koreen Medina of Cavite

Klea Pineda of Caloocan

Kevin Sagra of South Cotabato

Karessa Toring of Cebu

Joemarie Nielsen of Tarlac

Jefferlyn Serrano of Marikina

Jay Arcilla of Laguna

James Teng of Bulacan

Frederick Fructuoso of Paranaque

Faith da Silva of Laguna

Elyson de Dios of Cebu

Claire Vande of Cebu

Chat Bornea of Cebu

Carl Cervantes of Rizal

Camille Torres of Dumaguete

Beatriz Imperial of Rizal

Ayra Mariano of Bulacan

Avery Paraiso of Rizal

Arra San Agustin of Cavite

Arjan Jimenez of Quezon City

April Scott of Makati

Annalyn Barro of Bacolod

Allysa de Real of Las Pinas

Alicia Lacap of Quezon City






Loading comments