GMA-7 will hold New Year countdown special at SM MOA, Dec 31

Bayani Agbayani and Iza Calzado are among the Kapuso stars who will grace the New Year countdown special of GMA-7. Join them at the Mall of Asia-Seaside Boulevard on December 31, 2009.

On Thursday, December 31, welcome the New Year with a blast as GMA Network brings the most extravagant party of the year with PROSPERITY TO 2010: The New Year Countdown Special.

Live at the Mall of Asia-Seaside Boulevard, experience Prosperity as early as 7 pm or await its live telecast on the Kapuso Network starting at 11 pm.

Kapuso stars will come together in reliving the musical hits of 2009 and in giving a tribute to the King of Pop, Michael Jackson. Hosting the grand celebration are John "Sweet" Lapus, Bayani Agbayani, Gabby Eigenman and Gian Magdangal.

Joining in the revelry are Kyla, Iza Calzado, Katrina Halili, Glaiza De Castro, Aljur Abrenica, Kris Bernal, Rich Asuncion, Rainier Castillo, Sheena Halili, Mark Herras, Chris Cayzer, Chynna Ortaleza, Geoff Taylor, Francheska Farr, JC Tiuseco, Maxene Magalona, LJ Reyes, Jay Perillo, Mae Flores, Ryza Cenon, Angelika dela Cruz, La Diva, Starstruck Final 14, Sexbomb, and many more.

The celebration would not be complete without a grand fireworks display that will have a first round at 7 pm and a finale at midnight to welcome 2010 with good wishes and merriment!

Experience the Kapuso New Year’s Eve Countdown on Thursday, December 31, at the Mall of Asia, Seaside Boulevard and live telecast at 11 pm only on GMA-7.





Loading comments