The Filipino Channel will air P-Noy’s State Of the Nation Address worldwide


Filipinos worldwide can watch the first State Of the Nation Address (SONA) of President Benigno "Noynoy" Aquino III on July 26 via The Filipino Channel.


Filipinos worldwide can tune in to the first-ever State Of the Nation Address of President Benigno "Noynoy" Aquino III this Monday (July 26) with ABS-CBN’s multiplatform coverage that will deliver the historical event through television, cable TV, radio, and the Internet.

ABS-CBN and Studio 23 will air President Aquino’s SONA on free TV starting 3:45 pm. ANC, the ABS-CBN News Channel, will begin at 8 am until The World Tonight in the late evening. Catch the breaking news on the events leading to the SONA, exclusive interviews and analysis from guest panelists in the uninterrupted telecast of the 24/7 news channel.

Motorists, avid listeners and viewers of DZMM Radyo Patrol 630 and DZMM TeleRadyo can also catch the news from the anchors and reporters of DZMM Radyo Patrol.


Filipinos abroad can also witness the historical event when The Filipino Channel (TFC) airs the much-awaited SONA on July 26, at 3:45 pm Manila time (12:45 am PST, 3:45 am U.S. EST, 11:45 am GST).

Last June 30, the Kapamilya Network’s Panunumpa Sa Bayan: The Aquino Inauguration got a 23.1% rating compared to the 21.7% garnered by GMA-7’s Panata sa Pagbabago The Aquino-Binay Inauguration. This is based on the nationwide overnight ratings data from Kantar Media.

Be updated through ABS-CBN Channel 2, Studio 23, ANC (SkyCable Ch. 27), DZMM Radyo Patrol 630 and DZMM TeleRadyo.


WE RECOMMEND


FROM THE SUMMIT MEDIA NETWORK


SPONSORED CONTENT


COMMENTS

Loading comments

THIS JUST IN