ASAP Pop Viewers’ Choice Awards to be handed out this Sunday

The cast of Ikaw ay Pag-ibig (shown above) will be welcomed during the November 20 episode of ASAP Rocks.

ASAP Rocks will offer a pre-Christmas celebration this Sunday (November 20) with another ’Pop-nalo’ episode with your favorite Kapamilya stars.

Expect three hours of continuous entertainment from the all-star casts of Primetime Bida drama series Maria la del Barrio, Budoy, Nasaan Ka Elisa?, and My Binondo Girl. Sarah Geronimo and Gerald Anderson, the lead stars of the Star Cinema and Viva Film, Won’t Last A Day Without You, will also be in this episode.

Viewers can also look forward to the results of the "ASAP Pop Viewers’ Choice Awards 2011."

Get ready to receive the best Holiday treats as the Kapamiya Network unravels its newest Primetime Bida teleserye, Ikaw ay Pag-ibig, topbilled by child wonders Xyriel Manabat, Louise Abuel, Mutya Orquia with Dimples Romana, Alfred Vargas, Bembol Roco, Mark Gil, Paulo Avelino, Yen Santos, and Gerald Pesigan.

Meanwhile, a string of world-class production numbers will be showcased by Gary Valenciano, Zsa-Zsa Padilla, Christian Bautista, Toni Gonzaga, KC Conception, Karylle, Erik Santos, Jed Madela, Sam Milby, Robin Nievera, ASAP Pinoy Champs, and Boys R Boys.

Also watch out for the surprise numbers of Yael Yuzon, Julia Montes, Piolo Pascual, Sam Milby, and Matteo Guidicelli while a ’pop-bulous’ birthday celebration is in store for Enchong Dee, Shaina Magdayao, and Angeline Quinto. World-class hip-hop champions are off for a grand dance showdown with Supahdance sensations Maja Salvador, Kim Chiu, Enrique Gil, Robi Domingo, John Prats, Rayver Cruz, Gab Valenciano, Empress, Jessy Mendiola, Bugoy Cariño, Happy Feet, XB Gensan, and G-Force.

The "Pop-Nalo" episode of ASAP Rocks will air this Sunday, 12:15 nn on ABS-CBN.





Loading comments