The Watchpad Crew of 2010


Last year's Watchpad Crew members Rhian Ramos (left) and Isabel Oli were present at the launch of PLDT myDSL Watchpad Crew 2010 last April 28 at the Encore Fly in The Fort.

This year, PLDT myDSL's search for the Watchpad Crew held a star-studded launch at the Encore Fly in The Fort last April 28, 2010.

Aside from presenting 10 young and promising individuals—five of which will win fabulous prizes and will be given the chance to conquer TV, radio, web, and print—the event had also gathered prominent personalities like Tessa Prieto-Valdez, Maurice Arcache, Tim Yap, Maritoni Fernandez, Tweetie De Leon-Gonzales, Stephanie Zubiri, to name a few.

The party also served as the first official appearance of Starstruck V winners Sarah Lahbati and Steven Silva, and first runners-up Enzo Pineda and Diva Montelaba as the brand's latest endorsers.

Of course, last year's Watchpad Crew members Rhian Ramos, Isabel Oli, Victor Aliwalas, and Steph Henares showed up, and inspired the 10 semi-finalists to do their best, work harder, and aim for the highest number of votes online!


Loading comments