Vice Ganda, KimXi, Jennylyn Mercado, Gabby Eigenmann big winners at the The PEP List Year 2

Jun 19, 2015 (Philippine Entertainment Portal) once again honored the stars with remarkable fan base, projects, performances, and potential via The PEP List Year 2.

The awards night happened last night, June 18, at the Grand Ballroom of Solaire Casino and Resort.

Vice Ganda and Kris Aquino received the highest award as the TV Stars of the Year.

Jennylyn Mercado and Gabby Eigenmann were the first recipients of Teleserye Actress and Telesery Actor of the Year.

Meanwhile, Kim Chiu and Xian Lim brought home the most number of trophies.

For the complete list of winners, CLICK HERE.

Read Next
Latest Stories
Trending in Summit Media Network

Featured Searches:

Read the Story →
  • This article was created by . Edits have been made by the editors.

    View Results
    Total Votes: 12,184
  • 50%
  • View Results