Couples we are excited to see for the first time at ABS-CBN Ball 2018

IMAGE @annecurtissmith on Instagram, Cocoon Studio PH, @officialjuday on Instagram

No longer exclusive to Star Magic stars, ABS-CBN Ball 2018 promises to be bigger event than its predecessor, the Star Magic Ball. These are the couples we are hoping to see on the red carpet: Anne Curtis and Erwin Heussaff, Judy Ann Santos and Ryan Agoncillo, Sarah Geronimo and Matteo Guidicelli.


In lieu of Star Magic Ball, ABS-CBN mounts a bigger fashion-cum-charity event this year—the ABS-CBN Ball 2018.

The first-ever ABS-CBN Ball is set to gather the Kapamily network's brightest stars.

With the charity ball no longer exclusive to Star Magic artists, top celebrities such as Anne Curtis, Vice Ganda, Coco Martin, and Angel Locsin are confirmed to attend.

It means these celebrity couples will make their first appearance at the ball:

Matteo Guidicelli and Sarah Geronimo

Fans of Matteo and Sarah will be thrilled to see their debut on the ball's red carpet.

Matteo revealed in early September that he had asked Sarah to be his date at the ball.

Anne Curtis and Erwan Heussaff

After eight years, Anne makes her return to the ABS-CBN Ball.

And, of course, Mrs. Heussaff, will walk the red carpet with her husband Erwan as her plus one. 

James Reid and Nadine Lustre

Thanks to Michael Cinco's Instagram posts early month, it was confirmed that James and Nadine will be attending the charity ball.

Aljur Abrenica and Kylie Padilla

With Aljur now a Kapamilya, here's to hoping the ABS-CBN Ball will be a good excuse for him and Kylie to have a fancy date night.

Judy Ann Santos and Ryan Agoncillo

We can already see the fun group photos Judy Ann and Ryan will be taking with their good friends Matteo, Sarah, Jericho Rosales, and Kim Jones at the ball.

Aga Muhlach and Charlene Gonzales-Muhlach

We're crossing our fingers, Aga and Charlene will walk on the red carpet and grace the ball.

Richard Gomez and Lucy Torres-Gomez

There's a chance Richard will make his return to the ball and this time with wife Lucy and daughter Juliana.

Bonus: Carlo Aquino and Angelica Panganiban

Though not exactly an official couple, we know Angelica and Carlo will be the most watched pair of the night.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

ABS-CBN Ball 2018 is for the benefit of Bantay Bata 163 Children's Village.

Read more about PEP.ph (Philippine Entertainment Portal)'s coverage of ABS-CBN Ball 2018 here:

Daniel Padilla, Kathryn Bernardo, James Reid, Nadine Lustre get ready for first-ever ABS-CBN Ball

Angel Locsin asked: Will she go solo or bring a date at ABS-CBN Ball?

Liza Soberano to elevate her red-carpet look at ABS-CBN Ball 2018


WE RECOMMEND


FROM THE SUMMIT MEDIA NETWORK


SPONSORED CONTENT


COMMENTS

Loading comments

THIS JUST IN