span data-reactid=quot;.z.1:$mid=11445185460205=20f8e3a3658bca0b128.2: data-reactid=quo

by Erwin Santiago
Oct 19, 2015
Miss World Philippines 2015 winners: Hillarie Danielle Parungao (No. 19), Miss World Philippines; Marita Cassandra Naidas (No. 14), First Princess; Mia Allyson Howell (No. 21), Second Princess; Vanessa Wright (No. 1), Third Princess; Emma Tiglao (No. 12), Fourth Princess.
Read Next
Latest Stories
Trending in Summit Media Network

Featured Searches:

Read the Story →
  • This article was created by . Edits have been made by the editors.

    View Results
    Total Votes: 12,184
  • 50%
  • View Results