Meet the Final 14 of StarStruck 7

by James Patrick Anarcon
Jun 23, 2019
Here are the names of StarStruck 7's Final 14 composed of seven female and seven male contestants.
PHOTO/S: @starstruckgma on Instagram

StarStruck season 7's Final 14 is now complete.

These 14 StarStruck hopefuls were chosen during the final audition aired during the June 15-16 and June 22-23 episodes, where 22 hopefuls faced the StarStruck council.

The StarStruck council for this season is composed of Heart Evangelista, Jose Manalo, and Cherie Gil.


After the nationwide screening process, here is the list of the StarStruck final 14 hopefuls who are set to dream, believe, and survive as they experience more artista tests in the upcoming episodes of GMA-7's reality-based artista search.

The seven female contestants are: Pamela Prinster, Angelic Guzman, Dani Porter, Ella Cristofani, Shayne Sava, Lexi Gonzales, and Rere Madrid.

The seven male hopefuls who made it to the list are: Abdul Rahman, Karl Aquino, Kim de Leon, Gelo Alagban, Jeremy Sabido, Jerick Dolormente, and Allen Ansay.

The Final 14 are competing to become StarStruck 7's Ultimate Male and Female Survivors.

Continue reading below ↓

Senior program manager Enri Calaycay said in an exclusive interview with (Philippine Entertainment Portal) during StarStruck's June 10 press conference that their goal this season is to look for a "total media star" among its ultimate survivors.

"More than just being able to act or perform on TV or in the movies, kaya mo rin tumawid sa ibang platforms because yun na ang panahon natin ngayon.

"Like what Dingdong Dantes also said, this time kasi, ang hinahanap namin, yung total media star.

"Kapag artista ka ngayon, hindi puwedeng sa TV at sa movie ka lang, e, di ba? Meron nang bagong platform, yung online. Alam mo rin how to communicate with your fans, di ba?

"At saka alam mo rin yung material na dapat i-post online para tuluy-tuloy lang yung susubaybayan ka ng fans mo. So yun din yung titingnan namin na aspect sa kanila."

StarStruck's seventh season is hosted by Dingdong Dantes and Jennylyn Mercado, with Kyline Alcantara as the host of StarStruck's online show, Inside StarStruck.

Continue reading below ↓

The Final 14 finalists are also expected to face the Philippine media in the coming weeks.

Past winners of StarStruck include Jennylyn Mercado and Mark Herras (Season 1); Mike Tan and Ryza Cenon (Season 2); the late Marky Cielo and Jackie Rice (Season 3); Aljur Abrenica, Jewel Mische, Mart Escudero, and Kris Bernal (Season 4); Sarah Lahbati and Steven Silva (Season 5); as well as Klea Pineda and Migo Adecer (Season 6).


Read Next
Latest Stories
Trending in Summit Media Network

Featured Searches:

Read the Story →
Here are the names of StarStruck 7's Final 14 composed of seven female and seven male contestants.
PHOTO/S: @starstruckgma on Instagram
  • This article was created by . Edits have been made by the editors.

    View Results
    Total Votes: 12,184
  • 50%
  • View Results