Meet the Pinoy Boyband Superstar winners and members of Boyband PH

Dec 11, 2016

The winners of Pinoy Boyband Superstar were finally revealed tonight, December 11, 2016.

Joining Niel Murilio are Russell Reyes, Ford Valencia, and Tristan Ramirez, and Joao Constancia.

They now form the all-male singing group called Boyband PH.

In the December 10 episode of ABS-CBN's reality competition, Niel the Kanto Boy Next Door of Cebu, got the highest combined scores based on the judges' ratings and the number of text votes.

The five singing heartthrobs received exclusive contracts with Star Magic, recording contracts with One Music, motorcycles, and P5 million cash.

Unfortunately, Mark Oblea and Tony Labrusca lost in the competition.

During The Grand Reveal on Sunday, viewers had the chance to witness the boyband members perform their first single titled "We Made It."

Joao, the Party Prince of Macau, entertained the crowd with his performance of "Twerk It Like Miley."
Tony, dubbed as the Bad Boy of Vancouver, serenaded viewers with the ballad "Wala Ako Kung Waka Ka."

Ford, the Hunky Haranista of Valenzuela City, showed his talents by performing "Without You."

Mark, the Kwelang Badboy of Bacoor, belted out "Mangarap Ka."

Tristan, the Buff Balladeer of Bulacan, "Can't Stop The Feeling."
Russell, the Fil-Am-azing Boy of Illinois, amazed Super fans with his rendition of "All I Ask."

Continue reading below ↓

BoyBandPH performed their first single "We Made It." #BoybandPH #BoybandPHWinners

A video posted by PEPalerts (@pepalerts) on

Read Next
Latest Stories
Trending in Summit Media Network

Featured Searches:

Read the Story →
  • This article was created by . Edits have been made by the editors.

    View Results
    Total Votes: 12,184
  • 50%
  • View Results