Maymay, Edward, teen stars featured in ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2017 lyric video

by Jocelyn Dimaculangan
Apr 7, 2017

ABS-CBN has released the lyric video for its 2017 Summer Station ID.

Featuring the all-male group Boyband PH, this music video also shows the teen stars of the Kapamilya Network as well as the Big Four of Pinoy Big Brother Lucky Season 7.

Maymay Entrata, the latest PBB Big Winner, had fun fooling around with Edward Barber, her partner in the MayWard love team.

Since ABS-CBN released the lyric video on April 6, it has already garnered over 55,000 views.

"Ikaw ang Sunshine Ko" is written by Robert Labayen, Love Rose De Leon, Johnny Delos Santos, and Lloyd Corpuz.

Music is by Thyro Alfaro and Yumi Lacsamana.

Here are some scenes from the upbeat music video:

PEPsters, what can you say about the lyric video of ABS-CBN's 2017 Summer Station ID?

Watch here:

Continue reading below ↓
Read Next
Latest Stories
Trending in Summit Media Network

Featured Searches:

Read the Story →
  • This article was created by . Edits have been made by the editors.

    View Results
    Total Votes: 12,184
  • 50%
  • View Results