Celebrity couples, duos, and other star sightings at Amanpulo resort

IMAGE @officialjuday and @iamhearte on Instagram

Judy Ann Santos, Ryan Agoncillo, Heart Evangelista, and Lovi Poe are part of Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra event on the beautiful island of Amanpulo.


A number of local celebrities are currently enjoying a mid-week retreat at Amanpulo, the beautiful vacation spot on Pamalican Island in Palawan.

Many of them began arriving yesterday, February 27.

Amanpulo has been hailed by travelers "as the world's most beautiful island resort," according to a feature by British newspaper Daily Mail

Hollywood A-listers Brad Pitt, Mariah Carey, Tom Cruise, Robert de Niro, and Beyonce have all visited the luxury island resort.

You can get to the island by a chartered plane, in which a round trip ticket costs US$495 or at least PHP26,000.

Meanwhile, the rate for an overnight stay starts at US$1,800 or at least PHP95,000.

Back to event hosted by Omega Seamaster Aquaterra, check out some of the first day's star sightings.

Judy Ann Santos and Ryan Agoncillo were like honeymooners in their twinning white tops.

BFFs Heart Evangelista and Lovi Poe catching up with each other

A post shared by Lovi Poe (@lovipoe) on

Senator Chiz Escudero, who arrived with his wife Heart, was spotted chatting with Omega's International Events and Exhibitions Manager Michael Berger.

Kapamilya singer Ogie Alcasid accompanied his daughter Leila Alcasid.

A post shared by Ogie Alcasid (@ogiealcasid) on

The lovely mother-daughter tandem of Lucy Torres and Julianna Gomez

A post shared by Ogie Alcasid (@ogiealcasid) on

Bela Padilla enjoyed sunbathing!

A post shared by Bela Padilla (@belapadilla) on

Marco Alcaraz and Lara Quigaman were spotted strolling along the white-sand beach of the island.

A post shared by Marco Alcaraz (@marcoalcaraz) on

Fashion Designer Rajo Laurel and Nix Alañon

A post shared by Rajo Laurel (@rajolaurel) on

Lifestyle bloggers Vern and Verniece Enciso wore matching OOTDs

A post shared by Vern Enciso (@vernenciso) on


WE RECOMMEND


FROM THE SUMMIT MEDIA NETWORK


SPONSORED CONTENT


COMMENTS

Loading comments

THIS JUST IN