The PEP List (Year 3): AlDub, KathNiel, JaDine, LizQuen lead nominees for Celebrity Pair of the Year

Alden Richards and Maine Mendoza, Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo, Enrique Gil and Liza Soberano, Ian Veneracion and Jodi Sta. Maria, James Reid and Nadine Lustre, Miguel Tanfelix and Bianca Umali, Nash Aguas and Alexa Ilacad, Rhian Ramos and Glaiza de Castro, Richard Gomez and Dawn Zulueta, and Ruru Madrid and Gabbi Garcia are nominated for Celebrity Pair of the Year.

The list of nominees for PEPsters' Choice of The PEP List (Year 3) is finally out.

Eight categories are at stake: Newsmaker of the Year, Female and Male Movie Stars of the Year, Female and Male Teen Stars of the Year, Celebrity Pair of the Year, Child Star of the Year, and Favorite Wedding of the Year.

Nominees were pre-selected by the PEP staff through a list of criteria per category.

The winners of these categories will be determined by PEP readers (PEPsters) through an online poll, which will run until June 18, 2016.

The votes will be accepted via The PEP List microsite:

As a requirement, PEPsters must log in first on through their Facebook account before voting.

After logging in, PEPsters may proceed on casting their votes at The PEP List microsite and/or mobile site.

To cast a vote, PEPsters will simply click the “Vote” button that corresponds to the nominee they want to vote for on their respective categories.

A Facebook account may vote up to one hundred (100) times per category per day when voting via the microsite.PEPsters willalsobe asked to share the voting page through their social media accounts which includes their Facebook and/or Twitter account.

The celebrity who will receive the most number of PEPsters’ votes for each of the categories will be declared the PEPsters’ Choice winner. Votes and poll results will be tabulated and verified by Punongbayan and Araullo.

Winners of the PEPsters’ Choice (Year 3) will receive their award at The PEP List Year 3 awards night in July 2016.


Here are the nominees for the PEPsters’ Choice:

Newsmaker of the YearAlden Richards & Maine Mendoza
Alma Moreno
Dingdong Dantes & Marian Rivera
Enrique Gil
Jiro Manio
Kris Aquino
Melissa Mendez
Pia Wurtzbach
Robin Padilla & Mariel Rodriguez
Vice Ganda

Female Movie Star of the YearAngelica Panganiban
Bea Alonzo
Jennylyn Mercado
Kathryn Bernardo
Liza Soberano
Nadine Lustre
Sarah Geronimo
Toni Gonzaga

Male Movie Star of the YearDaniel Padilla
Dennis Trillo
Derek Ramsay
Enrique Gil
James Reid
John Arcilla
John Lloyd Cruz
Piolo Pascual
Vic Sotto
Vice Ganda

Celebrity Pair of the YearAlden Richards & Maine Mendoza
Daniel Padilla & Kathryn Bernardo
Enrique Gil & Liza Soberano
Ian Veneracion & Jodi Sta. Maria
James Reid & Nadine Lustre
Miguel Tanfelix & Bianca Umali
Nash Aguas & Alexa Ilacad
Rhian Ramos & Glaiza de Castro
Richard Gomez & Dawn Zulueta
Ruru Madrid & Gabbi Garcia

Female Teen Star  of the YearAlexa Ilacad
Barbie Forteza
Bianca Umali
Ella Cruz
Gabbi Garcia
Jane Oineza
Janella Salvador
Julia Barretto
Kathryn Bernardo
Liza Soberano

Male Teen Star of the YearBuboy Villar
Darren Espanto
Grae Fernandez
Iñigo Pascual
Juan Karlos "JK" Labajo
Joshua Garcia
Miguel Tanfelix
Nash Aguas
Paul Salas
Ruru Madrid

Child Star of the YearAlonzo Muhlach (Inday Bote)
Chlaui Malayao (Little Nanay)
David Remo (Pari 'Koy)
James "Bimby" Yap Jr. (All You Need Is Pag-ibig)
Jana Agoncillo (Ningning)
Marco Masa (Nathaniel)
Miggs Cuaderno (Destiny Rose)
Ryzza Mae Dizon (Princess In The Palace)
Sebastian "Baby Baste" Benedict (Eat Bulaga)
Simon "Onyok" Pineda (FPJ's Ang Probinsyano)

Favorite Wedding of the YearBianca Gonzalez and JC Intal
Heart Evangelista and Chiz Escudero
Isabel Oli and John Prats
Liza Diño and Aiza Seguerra
Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes
Neri Naig and Chito Miranda
Nikki Gil and BJ Albert
Pauleen Luna and Vic Sotto
Toni Gonzaga and Paul Soriano
Yeng Constantino and Yan Concepcion





Loading comments